Contact Us

T&R Transport                                                                        T&R Transport Shop
12125 ND HWY 5                                                                                      12125 ND HWY 5
Crosby, ND 58730                                                                                     Crosby, ND 58730  
Office: 701-965-6031                                                                                 701-965-6228   
Fax: 701-965-6033

OPERATIONS:

Ross "Chico" Eriksmoen  - VP of Operations    
(701) 339-8060                                                                        Email: rae@tnrtransport.com
        

Gene Ford - Field Superintendent  
(307) 749-2246                                                                        Email: gene@tnrtransport.com


Soren Bostad - Field Operations Manager                        Email: soren@tnrtransport.com
(701) 339-0768                                  


Jason Keller - Safety Director
(701) 641-8707                                                                         Email:jason@tnrtransport.com
   
                                                                       

Cody Haslett - Field Supervisor
(208) 940-2129                                                                       Email: cody@tnrtransport.com


Stan Jensen - Field Supervisor    
(208) 940-0563                                                                       Email: stan@tnrtransport.com

Gale Davis - Field Supervisor
(701) 339-0411                                                                        Email: gale@tnrtransport.com





MAIN OFFICE:

Tonia Eriksmoen - Office Manager                                    Email: tonia@tnrtransport.com

                              
Cindy Ford- Accounts Receivable                                       Email: cindy@tnrtransport.com

   
                                                              
Heidi Shroyer- Human Resources                                       Email: heidi@tnrtransport.com                                     



EQUIPMENT SHOP:
Frank Godwin - Service Manager                                        Phone: 701-965-6228


Website Builder